Emails for Providers and Office

Email is the most effective way to reach both the office and providers at PPC.  If you are unable to use email, you can call the PPC office at 410-531-2355 and leave a message, or get information about off hour communication.  Emails for the office are only answered during office hours.  Providers access emails throughout the day and evening.  They will typically respond to straightforward emails quickly, although longer or more complicated emails may require more time..

Office:  office@ppcmd.com

 

Billing:  billing@ppcmd.com

 

Dr. Lazris:  alazris@ppcmd.com

 

Kathy Jantac:  kjantac@ppcmd.com

 

Michelle Klima:  mklima@ppcmd.com

 

Libby Shadis:  eshadis@ppcmd.com

 

Allison Carewacarew@ppcmd.com

Pam Zisselman:  pzisselman@ppcmd.com